So I watched the Superbowl with my youth group at my friends house. It was a fun time because in my youth group, we all get along pretty well. I did not really care who won, but I was happy that the Giants won. The game was a good one to watch. Some of the commercials were pretty lame though. I didn't even watch the halftime show. I think I am ready for March Madness now.
No comments:
Post a Comment